Nominations now due for Elinor Ostrom Award

Support us from £3/month

We deal with almost 1000 cases a year assisting communities, groups and individuals in protecting their local spaces and paths in all parts of England and Wales. Can you help us by joining as a member?

Our general secretary, Kate Ashbrook, will once again be acting as an assessor for the Elinor Ostrom Award on Collective Governance of the Commons for 2019. Nominations are due very soon: 15 June 2018.

Please consider nominating a senior (more than 10 years after a PhD) or junior scholar, or a practitioner (individual or organisation). Criteria for the awards are described here and the nomination process is described here.

Please NOMINATE NOW and/or forward to relevant groups and people.

Join the discussion


Posted in