Open Spaces Society OSS 150th Year
Join OSS Today!
OSS AGM 5 July 2018 at Friends House, London    We welcome 25-year environment plan but environment act needs to secure its success     Remember a charity in your will    Visit our online shop to JOIN or RENEW your membership    Support our Appeal for Lost Commons    Our tool-kit to save open spaces
Игровые автоматы на реальные деньги на сайте

Representatives on national and regional bodies

Our representatives on national and regional bodies at 31 December 2016

British Standards Institution Standards Technical Committee – Chris Beney
Campaign for National Parks – Kate Ashbrook
Chilterns Conservation Board Commons Network  – Nicola Hodgson
City of London Coulsdon Commons Consultative Committee – Brian Hudson
Defra’s National Common Land Stakeholder Group  – Nicola Hodgson
Epping Forest Consultative Committee – Enid Walsh
Hampstead Heath Consultative Committee  &
Hampstead Heath Management Committee – (joint representative with the Ramblers) – Maija Roberts
Lincoln Commons Advisory Panel – George Woolfenden
London Forum of Amenity and Civic Societies  –   John Lavery
London Green Belt Council  –  Chris Beney
National Forest Access and Recreation Working Group   –  Chris Peat
Natural Resources Wales Access Forum – Max Grant & Beverley Penney
National Trust council (appointee)   –  Beverley Penney
Rights of Way Review Committee  –  Kate Ashbrook & Chris Beney
Thames Basin Heaths Joint Strategic Partnership Board   –  Kate Ashbrook
Wales Wildlife and Countryside Link  –    Beverley Penney
Wildlife and Countryside Link   –  Kate Ashbrook & Nicola Hodgson